Sanitätshäuser

Das PraxiMed® Team stellt sich vor

Header_Standort_Zittau

UNSERE SANITÄTSHÄUSER

Die Geschäftsleitung

Ulrich Fuchs

Ulrich Fuchs

Geschäftsführer
Sanitätshaus Dresden Prohlis GmbH

ulrich.fuchs@praximed.com

0351 - 270 98 98

0151 - 54 40 35 31

Wolfgang Horn

Wolfgang Horn

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung |
Abrechnung

wolfgang.horn@praximed.com

0351 - 28 79 22 84

0177 - 717 21 72

Sanitätshaus Dresden Prohlis GmbH

Verkauf

Maria Eggert

Maria Eggert

Medizinprodukteberater

maria.eggert@praximed24.eu

0351 - 270 98 98

Nadine Schreiner

Nadine Schreiner

Medizinprodukteberater

nadine.schreiner@sanihaus-dresden.de

0351 - 270 98 98

Petra Holzhey

Petra Holzhey

Medizinprodukteberater

petra.holzhey@praximed.com

0351 - 270 98 98

Susan Lorenz

Susan Lorenz

Medizinprodukteberater

susan.lorenz@sanihaus-dresden.de

0351 - 270 98 98

Willi Lehmann

Willi Lehmann

Medizinprodukteberater

willi.lehmann@sanihaus-dresden.de

0351 - 270 98 98

Orthopädiewerkstatt

René Wolter

René Wolter

Orthopädieschuhmachermeister

rene.wolter@praximed24.eu

0351 - 270 98 98

0163 - 884 83 19

Peter Flemming

Peter Flemming

Orthopädiewerkstatt

peter.flemming@praximed24.eu

0351 - 270 98 98

Reha-Technik

Sven Hupfer

Sven Hupfer

Außendienst

sven.hupfer@praximed.com

0173 - 210 90 79

Bernd Kleinert

Bernd Kleinert

Rehatechniker

bernd.kleinert@praximed24.eu

0351 - 270 98 98

0151 - 54 40 35 38

Sanitätshaus Silberhöhe, Halle

Unser Team

Christiane Bock

Christiane Bock

Medizinprodukteberater | Abrechnung

christiane.bock@praximed.com

0345 - 774 80

Ulrike Baars

Ulrike Baars

Medizinprodukteberater

ulrike.baars@praximed.com

0345 - 774 80

0177 - 49 36 78

Gesundheitszentrum Zittau

Unser Team

Anett Böhm

Anett Böhm

Standortleitung | Medizinprodukteberater

anett.boehm@gesundheitszentrum-zittau.de

03583 - 797 32 00

0171 - 435 99 54

Heike Kutscher

Heike Kutscher

Medizinprodukteberater

heike.kutscher@praximed24.eu

03583 - 797 32 00

Veronika Pflocksch

Veronika Pflocksch

Medizinprodukteberater

veronika.pflocksch@gesundheitszentrum-zittau.de

03583 - 797 32 00